Blizzard FC

Team Award Winners


GK/ Defender of the Year - Alex Gibb

Midfielder of the Year - Justus Hoffmann

Winger of the Year - Sam Heeter

Forward of the Year - Mo Channer

Most Improved Player - Sam Heeter

Unsung Hero - Cameron Farrugia

Most Valuable Player - Justus Hoffmann





GK/ Defender of the Year - Bryce Parker-Norton

Midfielder of the Year - Luke Haag

Forward of the Year - Ian Smith

Most Improved Player - Mike Roach

Most Valuable Player - Luke Haag